Hastoe Matters AGM 22nd September 2011

Notice is hereby given that the second Annual General Meeting of The Hastoe Club and Residents’ Association will be held at Hastoe Village Hall on Wednesday 28th September 2011 commencing at 8.00pm, for the following purposes:

1 To receive the Chairman’s report;

2 To receive the Treasurer’s report and Accounts for the year ended 30th June 2011;

3 To determine the subscription for the ensuing year; and

4 To appoint a Committee for the ensuing year.

The Association’s present Committee comprises Bob Brace, Jenny Goldby, John Popple, Penny Ridgwell (Secretary) Graham Taylor (Treasurer), Sheila Weiner, Andy Wheldon (Chairman), Caroline Wheldon, of whom all except Graham Taylor and Sheila Weiner are willing to stand for re-election. Any other candidates for election to the Committee are invited to make themselves known to the Secretary.

By order of the Committee,

Andy Wheldon

Bob Brace,
25 Sep 2011, 12:32